Rocket's Fishing Adventures Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.004 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 4 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 4 recommendations
5
4
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great Guide
Best Spots
Great For Novices
EH

Emily Haggadone

October 9, 2023
Trip taken October 9, 2023

The experience is like no other! I went with my Father and significant other and we had a blast! Captain Rick knows how to show everyone a good time and you can’t beat the excitement of reeling in a massive sturgeon. It’s nice because there is other options of fishing you can do as well. I highly recommend if you’re looking for a great time that comes with priceless memories!

Read More
HD

Hailey D

September 22, 2023
Trip taken September 22, 2023

Choosing this charter was the best decision! Rick was phenomenal from beginning to end! I arranged this trip as a birthday surprise for my husband, an avid fisherman, and Rick impressed us with his knowledge and warmth. He made our experience delightful even before we reeled in any fish. Catching a sturgeon, a dream fish for my husband, was unforgettable, and Rick shared in our excitement! His passion for fishing is evident in every moment. Don't hesitate to book with Rocket’s Fishing Adventures and Captain Rick for an unforgettable adventure!

Read More
MS

Matt S

August 19, 2023
Trip taken August 19, 2023

What an incredible experience! I've been on numerous charters, yet none have surpassed this one. While landing a couple of colossal Sturgeon was thrilling, it was Capt Rick who truly made the trip unforgettable. His extensive expertise, patience with our inquiries, and evident love for fishing enhanced the journey immensely. Without a doubt, we'll be booking with him again in the future.

Read More
CM

Chelsea Marie

July 14, 2023
Trip taken July 14, 2023

Rick is a very knowledgeable and skilled captain and fishermen. My friends and I have booked a yearly sturgeon trip with him and have had a great experience every time. He had great respect for the fish and the environment that he is in and walks you though step by step to make sure you can reel in a monster on your own, and do so safely and successfully. Couldn’t recommend Rockets fishing enough.

Read More
imgimgimgimg

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Michigan's Premier Fishing Guide: Reel in Unforgettable Adventures!

About Rocket's Fishing Adventures Business Reviews


Discover the raving reviews and exhilarating feedback from delighted guests who have experienced the epitome of fishing excitement with Rocket's Fishing Adventures. Our fishing guide in Michigan, Rick Germain, has consistently garnered five-star reviews for delivering unparalleled St. Clair River fishing adventures. Enthusiasts rave about the thrilling walleye and bass fishing experiences, where each catch becomes a highlight of their trip. The unique challenge of sturgeon fishing adds an extra layer of excitement, making every excursion with Rocket's Fishing Adventures an unforgettable and joyous event. Join the ranks of our thrilled guests and immerse yourself in the fun and exhilaration of fishing on the renowned St. Clair River with our expert guide. Your five-star adventure awaits!


Rocket's Fishing Adventures Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our St Clair River Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Saint Clair River.